FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Influencer Marketing

Influencers: a new way of communication

Nowadays, influencers are an indispensable part of communication strategies. Through online communication, they build up a connection with their followers. This new communication channel is not to be overlooked while drawing up your strategy.

Conquering the heart of the influencer

When setting up influencer actions, we always seek for a win-win partnership. In order to be able to send a certain message to their audience, influencers need to be convinced about the product or service, and need to be tempted by it. Two cents builds and maintains a strong relationship with the influencer, in which we position him or her in a privileged position. They get the chance to test products, to participate in events or to meet you in person. The influencer will be a true ambassador for your brand, and as such, you have created a new channel for your communication.

Online and original

Influencer actions increase in popularity and frequency. Thinking outside the box enables us to propose original actions, that really stand out in the crowd of internet campaigns. To make sure you get the spotlight you deserve, we work with the influencers to create the best strategy for getting your message across, and making sure your message sticks.

Long-term relationship

To be able to propose a partnership that aligns with your needs and expectations, Two cents develops long-term relationships with the influencers. By working with them, we can offer you this new service, completely tailored to your needs.

Keeping an eye on the internet

We don’t want to miss any opportunity, so Two cents constantly monitors the internet for up-and-coming influencers. We contact them to build up professional relationships.

Check out
our references

TOP

×

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

Influencer Marketing

Influenceurs : nouveau canal de communication

Les influenceurs font aujourd’hui partie intégrante de la stratégie de communication. Avec une communication online, ils mettent en place une relation de confiance avec leurs followers. C’est un nouveau canal de communication à ne pas négliger dans votre stratégie.

Opération séduction

Les actions mises en place avec un influenceur reposent sur un partenariat win win. Afin que ce dernier puisse faire passer le message que vous souhaitez à ses followers, il faut avant tout qu’il soit lui séduit et convaincu. Two cents, en lui permettant de tester un produit, d’assister à un évènement, de vous rendre visite, construit avec lui une relation privilégiée afin qu’il puisse devenir un réel ambassadeur de votre marque et par conséquent un nouveau canal de communication.

Online et original

Etant donné que ces actions sont de plus en plus répandues sur la toile, nous nous devons de penser « out of the box » et de vous proposer des actions originales afin de pouvoir faire la différence parmi les nombreuses autres actions présentes sur internet. C’est pourquoi, en collaboration avec les influenceurs, nous réfléchissons à la meilleure stratégie afin de mettre votre message en avant et de marquer les esprits des followers.

Relations à long terme

Afin de pouvoir toujours vous proposer le partenariat qui correspond à vos besoins de communication, Two cents développe des partenariats sur le long terme avec les influenceurs. C’est en travaillant main dans la main avec eux que nous pouvons développer ce nouveau service et vous proposer les solutions les plus adaptées à vos objectifs.

Un œil sur la toile

Et pour ne manquer aucune opportunité, Two cents passe sans cesse la toile au crible afin de repérer les nouveaux influenceurs montants. Ces derniers sont alors contactés par nos soins, pour mettre en place de nouveaux partenariats.

D’autres articles qui pourraient également vous intéresser

Plusieurs marques sont
déjà convaincues

HAUT