FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Our services

Are you looking for a reliable partner to improve your media relations, to boost your brand image, buy advertising space, run digital campaigns or organise a corporate event? Discover our services and meet our team of communication experts!

Media relations

Media relations are not an objective in themselves. However, they are an excellent way of getting your message across: whether you want to raise your brand awareness, generate leads or boost sales... As a company you want the media to portray you in a positive light. By making the most of our media relations expertise, we make sure you get the spotlight you deserve!

two-cents-digital-marketing
Digital Marketing

Digital marketing is an absolute must for companies that are determined to grow. The digital component in the marketing mix continues to increase. As Belgians are researching, comparing and buying more and more online, that growth makes complete sense. Our expertise will add momentum to your company’s digital campaigns.

two-cents-media-planning
Media Planning

With the numerous publications, the variety of media and the many novelties coming on stream every day, media planning is not as straightforward as it may seem. To reap the benefits of a tailored analysis and the best offers, calling on our media specialists will be the best decision you will ever make!

two-cents-social-media-management
Social media management

Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkedIn… so many growing platforms that are crucial to your brand. As each have their own codes and modes of interaction, you need a specific approach if you wish to end up with an engaged fan community. We identify the right influencers for your brand and work with them to reach your goal.

two-cents-corporate-communication
Corporate communication

Do you wish to boost your company’s or organisation’s image among your clients or partners? Ask our specialists to help you with your corporate communications. Remember that it is also an excellent mean of engaging with the public institutions and authorities!

two-cents-event-evenement
Events

Organising an event requires a certain amount of expertise, great attention to detail and a healthy amount of creativity. With great zeal we help you to organise your corporate events, information sessions and participation in trade fairs.

 

Influencer Marketing

Influencers are an essential part of communication strategies. Through online communication, they build up a personal relationship with their followers. This new communication should not be overlooked while making up your communication strategy.

Copywriting

Copywriting allows our communication agency to offer you a particularly efficient way to communicate with your target audience. We are experts in traditional copywriting, as well as providing texts that surf on the wave of digital revolution!

Strategy

Every successful action in communication results from a well-thought-out strategy. That strategy is the basis of communication that allows you to achieve your goals, while communicating in your personal style. We work with you towards an optimal result.

TOP

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

Nos services

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un partenaire fiable pour améliorer vos relations avec les médias, augmenter votre notoriété, acheter de l’espace publicitaire, réaliser des actions digitales ou encore réaliser votre événement d’entreprise ? Découvrez nos services et notre équipe d’experts en communication !

Relations presse

Les relations presse ne sont pas un objectif en soi. Elles représentent néanmoins un excellent moyen d’atteindre votre objectif : qu’il s’agisse d’augmenter la notoriété de votre marque, de générer des leads ou de stimuler vos ventes… En tant qu’entreprise, vous souhaitez apparaître dans les médias de manière positive. Faites appel à notre expertise en relations presse !

two-cents-digital-marketing
Marketing Digital

Les entreprises qui souhaitent croître ne peuvent le faire sans marketing digital. La part du digital dans le marketing mix ne fait qu’augmenter. Logique, car les Belges recherchent, comparent et achètent de plus en plus en ligne. Grâce à notre expertise, nous apportons un coup de pouce aux actions digitales de votre entreprise.
 

two-cents-media-planning
Achat Media

De nombreuses publications, des supports variés et des nouveautés au quotidien… faire les bons choix pour son mediaplanning n’est pas aussi facile qu’il n’y parait. Pour bénéficier d’une analyse sur mesure et des meilleures offres, rien de tel que de faire appel à nos spécialistes médias !
 
 

two-cents-social-media-management
Gestion des reseaux sociaux

Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkedIn,… tant de plateformes en pleine croissance et incontournables pour votre marque. Chacune ayant ses codes et son mode d’interaction, une approche spécifique est nécessaire pour construire une communauté de fans engagés. Pour ce faire, nous identifions les vrais influenceurs de la Toile.

two-cents-corporate-communication
Communication corporate

Vous souhaitez promouvoir l’image de votre entreprise ou de votre organisation auprès de vos clients ou de différents partenaires ? Faites appel à nos spécialistes pour vous accompagner dans votre communication corporate. La communication corporate est aussi un bon outil pour s’adresser aux institutions et aux pouvoir publics.

two-cents-event-evenement
EVENEMENTS

L’organisation d’un événement nécessite une certaine expertise, de la précision et de la créativité. C’est donc avec beaucoup de motivation que nous travaillons avec vous pour l’organisation de vos événements d’entreprise, de vos sessions d’informations ou de votre participation à des salons.
 

Influencer Marketing

Les influenceurs font aujourd’hui partie intégrante de la stratégie de communication. Avec une communication online, ils mettent en place une relation de confiance avec leurs followers. C’est un nouveau canal de communication à ne pas négliger dans votre stratégie. 

Copywriting

Grâce au copywriting, nous vous proposons une manière efficace de communiquer avec vos cibles. En utilisant un style adapté à votre message, nous vous aidons à atteindre vos objectifs. En plus des options plus classiques, la révolution numérique créée beaucoup de nouvelles possibilités ! 

Stratégie

Avant toute action de communication, il s’agit de parler de stratégie. Celle-ci est la base de toute action de communication réussie, le fil rouge qui permet de se projeter et de garder le cap lors de la mise en place des actions de communication.  

HAUT