Wednesday, 26 May 2021 / Published in News, News – Digital Marketing, News – PR
After a first successful test, we now extend our collaboration with xthermo, the Belgian federation of exterior façade systems. By using a smart mix of interesting content, digital actions, press communication and direct marketing, we will make the federation better known to its target audience.
Thursday, 29 April 2021 / Published in Cases - Media Planning, News
After a cooperation of multiple years with the Garden division of Husqvarna, we will now also provide services for the Construction department. We assist them in their contacts with different media publishers and created a personalised media plan perfectly adapted to their needs.
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 / Published in Cases - Social Media Management, News
No better news than a former client who chooses for you again, isn’t it? We welcome Infobeton.be back to us and will help them to expand their reach on social media. We have already assisted them in creating a new strategy and are managing the daily posts on their different channels.
Thursday, 01 April 2021 / Published in News
For the 2021 edition of Agribex, the international trade show for agriculture, livestock breeding, landscaping and green zones, organiser Fedagrim has once again entrusted us with the media buying for the event. For maximum effect we will smartly combine print and digital agricultural media. Agribex will take place from 8 to 12 december 2021 at
With pride we announce that we count Smeg among our new clients. For the famous brand of kitchen appliances, we will manage the social media, press relations and the collaborations with influencers. We are looking forward to get started!
Thursday, 18 February 2021 / Published in News, News – PR
We are proud to have Winsol as a new client in the construction and renovation sector. We placed the Belgian company in the spotlights with two actions. The first was a participation in the Two cents Roundtable, where we brought our clients and journalists together around trending construction-related themes. For the second action we promoted
Friday, 05 February 2021 / Published in News, News – PR
A colleague and co-member of the PRGN network called on us to give their communication for the Jack Link’s brand a Belgian touch and send it out to our national press. An international campaign aimed at highlighting this major American player and the increasingly popular eSports sector which it sponsors.
For several years we worked together successfully with Isover for their media-buying and press relations. Now, the Saint-Gobain Group also entrusts us with the media budget of Gyproc. We are very much looking forward to assist them with our expertise!
Monday, 23 November 2020 / Published in News, News – PR
In a time where fairs, crowded events end cosy press meetings are difficult to organise, we are looking for alternatives to bring our clients close together with journalists. We created an original gift package with fun gadgets, food & drinks and playing cards on which kreon’s new products can be discovered. In this way we
At the annual Best Practice Awards of PRGN, the Public Relations Global Network, we received the Silver Award in the category “Integrated Campaigns” for the 360° after-lockdown communication campaign of our client BCCMA, the Belgian Caravan-Camping and Motorhome Association. Needless to say, we are very proud to have received this award … Being the second-best

Après une coopération de plusieurs années avec la section jardin de Husqvarna, nous allons désormais également fournir nos services au département construction. Nous les accompagnons dans leurs interactions avec différentes régies et avons créé un plan média personnalisé parfaitement adapté à leurs besoins.
Quelle bonne nouvelle, que d’apprendre qu’un ancient client choisit à nouveau de travailler avec vous, n’est-ce pas ? Nous souhaitons à nouveau la bienvenue à Infobeton.be que nous allons aider afin d’élargir leur portée sur les réseaux sociaux. Pour ce faire, nous avons créé une nouvelle stratégie, et gérons les posts quotidiens sur leurs différents
Pour l’édition 2021 d’Agribex, le salon international de l’agriculture, de l’élevage, du jardin et des espaces verts, Fedagrim nous a encore fait confiance cette année pour l’élaboration de son plan média. Pour une couverture maximale, nous avons efficacement combiné une sélection de supports print et digitaux de la presse agricole. Le salon se déroulera du
Two cents est heureux de compter désormais la célèbre marque d’électroménagers, Smeg parmi ses clients. L’entreprise a décidé de nous confier la gestion de ses réseaux sociaux, ses actions relations presse et ses partenariats influenceurs. Nous sommes impatients d’entamer cette collaboration !
jeudi, 18 février 2021 / Publié dans News, News - Relations presse
Nous sommes fiers de compter Winsol parmi nos clients du secteur de la construction et de la rénovation. Nous avons mis l’entreprise belge à l’honneur avec deux actions marquantes. La première fût une participation à la Table Ronde de Two cents, au cours de laquelle nous avons réuni nos clients et journalistes autour de thèmes
vendredi, 05 février 2021 / Publié dans News, News - Relations presse
C’est un membre du réseau PRGN qui a fait appel à Two cents afin d’adapter et de relayer la communication de Jack Link’s auprès de la presse belge. Une action internationale visant à mettre en avant ce grand acteur américain et le croissant secteur du eSport qu’il sponsorise. .
jeudi, 21 janvier 2021 / Publié dans News, News - Achat média
Après de nombreuses années de coopération fructueuse avec Isover dans le domaine des achats médias et des relations presse, le groupe Saint-Gobain nous confiera également le budget média de Gyproc en 2021. Nous sommes impatients de les accompagner avec notre expertise ! .
lundi, 23 novembre 2020 / Publié dans News, News - Relations presse
À une époque où les salons physiques, les événements bondés et les rencontres avec la presse sont difficiles à organiser, nous recherchons des alternatives pour renforcer la relation entre nos clients et les journalistes. Avec un colis cadeau original comprenant des gadgets amusants, une collation, une boisson et des cartes de jeu pour découvrir les
Lors des Best Practice Awards annuels de PRGN, le Public Relations Global Network, nous avons reçu la médaille d’argent dans la catégorie « Integrated Campaigns » pour notre campagne de communication 360° after-lockdown, développée pour notre client la BCCMA, Belgian Caravan-Camping and Motorhome Association. Inutile de dire à quel point nous sommes fiers de recevoir ce prix…